dvddebate.com http://dvddebate.com Reviews for the latest DVDs and Blu-Rays Fri, 04 Mar 2016 09:31:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 Imprint http://dvddebate.com/imprint/ http://dvddebate.com/imprint/#respond Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:44:58 +0000 http://dvddebate.com/?page_id=85 http://dvddebate.com/imprint/feed/ 0 Reviewing Planet of the Apes – Prevolution http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-planet-of-the-apes-prevolution/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-planet-of-the-apes-prevolution/#respond Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:07:33 +0000 http://oneclick.i.biz/instances/dvddebate.com/?p=77 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-planet-of-the-apes-prevolution/feed/ 0 Reviewing Straw Dogs http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-straw-dogs/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-straw-dogs/#respond Fri, 03 Feb 2012 14:59:22 +0000 http://oneclick.i.biz/instances/dvddebate.com/?p=72 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-straw-dogs/feed/ 0 The Smurfs Movie Review http://dvddebate.com/the-smurfs-movie-review/ http://dvddebate.com/the-smurfs-movie-review/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:48:58 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=69 http://dvddebate.com/the-smurfs-movie-review/feed/ 0 Reviewing Cowboys and Aliens http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-cowboys-and-aliens/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-cowboys-and-aliens/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:46:27 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=66 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-cowboys-and-aliens/feed/ 0 Reviewing Thor http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-thor/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-thor/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:42:31 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=63 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-thor/feed/ 0 Reviewing Lord of the Rings on Blu-Ray http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-lord-of-the-rings-on-blu-ray/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-lord-of-the-rings-on-blu-ray/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:36:02 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=58 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-lord-of-the-rings-on-blu-ray/feed/ 0 Star Wars Comes to Blu-Ray http://dvddebate.com/star-wars-comes-to-blu-ray/ http://dvddebate.com/star-wars-comes-to-blu-ray/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:45:48 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=31 http://dvddebate.com/star-wars-comes-to-blu-ray/feed/ 0 Reviewing Moneyball http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-moneyball/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-moneyball/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:44:42 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=29 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-moneyball/feed/ 0 Reviewing Hangover 2 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-hangover-2/ http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-hangover-2/#respond Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:20:12 +0000 http://localhost/httrack/test/dvddebate.com/?p=7 http://dvddebate.com/reviewing-hangover-2/feed/ 0